Just Dance

Me recuerda, algo, salir de un sitio y no saber como se llama, y encontrarse a alguien que lo salude y uno pensar "a este lo he visto antes pero no tengo NPI de quien es…"

Lady Gaga – Just dance (Glam remix)

Red Wine
Konvict
Gaga
Oh eh

I’ve had a little bit too much, much
All of the people start to rush, start to rush by
caught in a twisted dance
Can’t find my drink oh man,
where are my keys I lost my phone

What’s going on, on the floor
I love this record baby but I can’t see straight anymore
Keep it cool, what’s the name of this club
I can’t remember but it’s alright, I’m alright

Just dance, it’s gonna be okay da da doo-doom
Just dance, spin that record babe da da doo-doom
Just dance, it’s gonna be okay
Da da da
Dance, dance, dance
Just, just, just, just dance

Wish I could shut my playboy mouth
How’d i turn my shirt inside out
Control your poison babe
Roses have thorns they say
And were all getting hosed tonight

What’s going on, on the floor
I love this record baby but I can’t see straight anymore
Keep it cool, what’s the name of this club
I can’t remember but it’s alright, I’m alright

Just dance, it’s gonna be okay da da doo-doom
Just dance, spin that record babe da da doo-doom
Just dance, it’s gonna be okay
Da Da Da
Dance Dance Dance
Just, just, just, just dance

What’s going on, on the floor
I love this record baby but I can’t see straight anymore
Keep it cool, what’s the name of this club
I can’t remember but it’s alright, I’m alright

Just dance, it’s gonna be okay da da doo-doom
Just dance, spin that record babe da da doo-doom
Just dance, it’s gonna be okay
Da Da Da
Dance Dance Dance
Just, just, just, just dance

Just dance, it’s gonna be okay da da doo-doom
Just dance, spin that record babe da da doo-doom
Just dance, it’s gonna be okay
Da Da Da
Dance Dance Dance
Just, just, just, just dance 

Esta debio haer sido la canción oficial, ¿no creen?..

Responder

